August Monthly Box

Yeah.  August in October.  We’ve been having some fun and I kept saying, “Tomorrow, tomorrow…”.  Uh huh.  But I didn’t get this box out last year and I was at least going to get a few days out of this.  I’m contrary that way.  You can go to my January Box to see how I got started with my monthly boxes.

Another Marjolein Bastion creation. It has two matching mugs.

Another Marjolein Bastion creation. It has two matching mugs.  (My mother or BFF got me this, umm…)

Marjolein Bastion again. Yeah, I really like her stuff. Too bad I can't remember who got me what with some of these.

Marjolein Bastion again. Yeah, I really like her stuff. Too bad I can’t remember who got me what with some of these. o_O

Guess whose teapot? :D And my BFF did get me this one! It has two sides and supposedly 4 matching mugs. She could only find two.

Guess whose teapot? 😀 And my BFF did get me this one! It has two sides and supposedly 4 matching mugs. She could only find two.

Such a lovely teapot! It's supposed to represent the four seasons.

Such a lovely teapot! It’s supposed to represent the four seasons.

Can you tell these mugs are well loved?

Can you tell these mugs are well loved?

This is a cute single serve set by Price and Kensington. My Mother-in-law and Sister-in-law got this for me.

This is a cute single serve set by Price and Kensington. My Mother-in-law and Sister-in-law got this for me.

They know how I like gardening stuff.

They know how I like gardening stuff.

Awesome lid! I love little details like this.

Awesome lid! I love little details like this.

One candle holder for August. It was a clearance item.

One candle holder for August. It was a clearance item.

The usual cabinet shot.

The usual cabinet shot.

Today's mug of the day. It's a generous sized mug.

Today’s mug of the day. It’s a generous sized mug.

Hope you enjoyed the tea stuff!  Don’t blink too hard, September’s box will be up in the near future! 😀

Leave a Reply

