July Monthly Box

Because of everything that has been going on I haven’t been posting my monthly box pictures.  In fact, I haven’t changed them out in several months.  But I did get July out a bit late and figured I should post it as a way to keep going.  So there will be August in August, you know?  Go to my January Box to see how I got started with my monthly boxes.

Tracy Porter the 'Evelyn Collection' "Embrace the Sweetness of Life!"

Tracy Porter the ‘Evelyn Collection’ “Embrace the Sweetness of Life!”  This was another teapot I spent clothes gift cards on.  Someday my mother will learn that clothes from certain stores will never fit me! 😀

These are the matching sugar bowl and creamer.  So lovely!

These are the matching sugar bowl and creamer. So lovely!

Another Marjolein Bastion teapot.  This is one side.

Another Marjolein Bastin teapot. I love her work! This is one side…

And this is the other side!  Isn't it lovely!

And this is the other side! Isn’t it lovely!

There were two of these old Lipton teapots when we unpacked stuff from my Grandmother's house.  We couldn't tell which one was my Grandmother's and which was my Great Grandmother's.  So my mother and I each took one, but we have no idea who got what! :D

There were two of these old Lipton teapots when we unpacked stuff from my Grandmother’s house. We couldn’t tell which one was my Grandmother’s and which was my Great Grandmother’s. So my mother and I each took one, but we have no idea who got what! 😀

My mother got me this.

My mother got me this. However, I’m thinking of passing it on.  I never use it ’cause it says not to put water over 200 degrees in it.  Water boils at 212 degrees.

This month's candle holders.

This month’s candle holders. These lanterns do well outside ’cause they’re enclosed.

Tucked into the china cabinet!

Tucked into the china cabinet!

The table slash work station. :)  And I think there is something going wrong with my camera.  That computer does not have stripes!

The table slash work station. 🙂 And I think there is something going wrong with my camera. That computer does not have stripes!

July mug.

One of the July mugs.  Yay, for the 4th of July!

Hope you enjoyed the tea stuff!  tea

Leave a Reply

