Little Gratitudes

This lovely lady was so busy she let me get up close and personal.  I absolutely adore bumble bees!

This lovely lady was so busy she let me get up close and personal. I absolutely adore bumble bees!

Another neglected Amaryllis gave me flowers! Amazing after what I 'didn't' do for them.

Another neglected Amaryllis gave me flowers! Amazing after what I ‘didn’t’ do for them!

Mystic Illusion Dahlia.  This was an impulse purchase.  I wish I had impusled more than one.  When I went back to get more they were already sold out. This is one dahlia I'll definitely be trying to overwinter.  Sooo pretty!

Isn’t that a stunner?  It’s a Mystic Illusion Dahlia. And the picture doesn’t do this justice at all.  It’s so much better in person.  This was an impulse purchase. I wish I had ‘impusled’ more than one. When I went back to get more they were already sold out. This is one dahlia I’ll definitely be trying to overwinter. Sooo pretty!

Ta Da! I finally finished the tissue box cover that Ryder was 'helping' with!

Ta Da! I finally finished the tissue box cover that Ryder was ‘helping’ with!

And now I’m going to indulge myself in a handful of Good & Plenty candy!

3 responses to “Little Gratitudes

  1. Beautiful vibrant blooms! Ur blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

