Christmas Tea Things (A Late But Very Short Post!) :)

Christmas was a rushed and bittersweet holiday this year.  November and December were spent dealing with two dying animals as well as all the holiday shtuff.  I had very little Christmas spirit this year.  The one real bright spot was the fact that Saver of Bugs managed to make it home for two days.  It was really nice to have her underfoot this year.

Because of my lack of spunk, I didn’t get the camera out and get pictures like I normally do.  So you’re not going to get the usual Christmas show.  However, as I was putting Christmas away (before February!) I managed to grab teapot pics. My Christmas teapots have never made the show before.  So here ya go!

Christmas mugs!  Yes, they've been here before.  But you need mugs for tea, right?

Christmas mugs! Yes, they’ve been here before. But you need mugs for tea, right?

Cheerful Christmas teapots!

Cheerful Christmas teapots!

And I got a new teapot as a gift!  It's even prettier in person.

And I got a new teapot as a gift! It’s even prettier in person.

That’s it!  Now all I have to do is get the lights out of the windows and get my January Box out!

2 responses to “Christmas Tea Things (A Late But Very Short Post!) :)

  1. I never got a really good look at your new teapot, but that looks gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

