1st Laundry On The Line, Blooming Crocus, And A Beautiful Sunset

My bed on the line for the first time this year!  You should smell my bedroom!  I can't wait to snuggle down in surrounded by that wonderful smell!

My bed on the line for the first time this year! You should smell my bedroom! I can’t wait to snuggle down in, surrounded by that wonderful smell!

 

My crocus are blooming.  Finally!

My crocus are blooming. Finally!

Some white ones I was glad to see survived.

Some white ones I was glad to see survived.

And some mini iris's!

And some mini irises!

At 7 p.m. the moon was plainly visible high in the sky.  A very blue sky.  Our days are now 13 hrs. and 3 min. long

At 7 p.m. the moon was plainly visible high in the sky. A very blue sky. Our days are now 13 hrs. and 3 min. long

And to end my day, as I was pulling my bed off the line, I got to view this wonderful sunset through the trees.

And to end my day, as I was pulling my bed off the line, I got to view this wonderful sunset through the trees.

 

2 responses to “1st Laundry On The Line, Blooming Crocus, And A Beautiful Sunset

  1. You have some very pretty flowers. We have a few around here too! I can’t wait until all the trees bud out and bloom!

    • I can wait. Instead of wanting spring to rush, I now want it to go slow so I can get all of those damn creepers out of the garden. I think I’m going to have to quit pulling runners and just take the leaves off, cause the columbines and phlox are coming up. I need longer days…

Leave a Reply

