February Box (A Couple of Days Late :) )

So it was a busy weekend and I didn’t get the boxes swapped out on the 28th.  But I shall persevere!  Here are some pics:

A single serve pot that was supposed to be clothes! :)

A single serve pot that was supposed to be clothes! 🙂

This pot was a gift from my BFF.  There are 2 pretty mugs that go with it.

This pot was a gift from my BFF. There are 2 pretty mugs that go with it that stay out on my mug rack all year. 

I got these at Cracker Barrel some years ago.

I got these at Cracker Barrel some years ago.

This teapot belonged to my maternal Grandmother.

This teapot belonged to my maternal Grandmother.

A tealight, one of two, from my mother-in-law.

A tealight, one of two, from my mother-in-law.

Tealight number two.

Tealight number two.

In the dark.

In the dark.

The table before some of my junk got put back on.  Those are Himalayan Salt Crystal - tealight holders.  Two are mine and one is Saver's.  Got these REALLY cheap at Rite Aid after Christmas one year.

The table before some of my junk got put back on. Those are Himalayan Salt Crystal – tealight holders. Two are mine and one is Saver’s. Got these REALLY cheap at Rite Aid after Christmas one year.

In the dark!

In the dark!

These two covered mugs won't fit on my rack so they sit on top the fridge.  The one on the left is from my BFF and the one on the right is from my mother-in-law.

These two covered mugs won’t fit on my rack so they sit on top the fridge. The one on the left is from my BFF and the one on the right is from my mother-in-law.

In two weeks I’ll get March out and I’ll be caught up!

 

Leave a Reply

